News:

OK A-holes.  It's fixed.  Enjoy the orange links, because I have no fucking idea how to change them.  I basically learned scripting in four days to fix this damned thing. - Andy

Main Menu

Author Topic: I had THE DREAM again last night...  ( 7,880 )

CBStew

• Most people my age are dead.
  • Johnny Evers Fan Club
I had THE DREAM again last night...
« on: April 20, 2012, 10:23:51 AM »
I am back in college.  I am scheduled to take a final exam.  Not only have I not studied for it, I have never attended any of the lectures, I have never read the books, and I am not even sure of the name of the course.  This is not the first time that I have had this dream.  It has recurred countless times since I graduated 55 years ago.   
If I had known that I was going to live this long I would have taken better care of myself.   (Plagerized from numerous other folks)

morpheus

• Johnny Evers Fan Club
Re: I had THE DREAM again last night...
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2012, 10:33:30 AM »
I have had this same basic dream many times... ugh.
I don't get that KurtEvans photoshop.

Quality Start Machine

• Johnny Evers Fan Club
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2012, 10:37:10 AM »
That's not a dream for me, it's just remembering.
TIME TO POST!

"...their lead is no longer even remotely close to insurmountable " - SKO, 7/31/16

flannj

• Johnny Evers Fan Club
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2012, 10:38:36 AM »
"Not throwing my hands up or my dress above my ears don't mean I ain't awestruck." -- Al Swearengen

Tonker

• Johnny Evers Fan Club
« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2012, 11:38:15 AM »
I have a similar dream occasionally - I'm about to go on stage without the first idea what the show is, and without having learned a single one of my lines.  Ugh.
Your toilet's broken, Dave, but I fixed it.

Bort

• Johnny Evers Fan Club
« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2012, 12:02:36 PM »
Quote from: Tonker on April 20, 2012, 11:38:15 AM